podcasts 2: 6Qs that change ur life

Notes for myself of the book: "6 questions that can change you life'
by Joseph Nowinsky. I picked this book couple of months back in a book sale. I bought becuase I was changing my life in decent way (coming back to India) and wanted to be sure I was going in the right direction.

The podcast as of now doesn't have music. May be boring as its 25 mins! But I would not like to discourage you. If you are thinking in the same line as I am talking … its worth the download and listening time!
The podcast is avalable at – http://www.pod-serve.com/podcasts/show/vpod
show title: 6Qs a book-note.

I may have a follow up mp3 describing in detail the six questions. But I found the book to be good. I started reading this book as I a going through a soul searching process. Trying to understand different
aspects of me. Did definitely help me clarify somethings. Atleast I
knew I had asked 4 question on my own before reading the book. And I
have already answered 3 of them šŸ˜€

Download the mp3 here. (12.5Mb, 25 min)

Published by: vinu

My life - BREESY! :-) :D Beautiful Random Enjoyable Eventful Simple Yellow Places I have lived (chronological): (country) (- state) (-- city) India - (Orissa) -- Cuttack (2yrs) -- Bhubaneshwar (3yrs) - (Maharastra) -- Bombay/Mumbai (8 + 1 yrs) - (TamilNadu) -- Madras/Chennai (6 yrs) - (Pondicherry) (1 yr) United States - (California) -- Berkeley (3 yrs) Education : IIT Madras 02, UC Berkeley 05 Work Experience: Mechanical Engineer at FORD Motor Company, India; Management Trainee at Datamatics Technologies Ltd.; Wireless Programmer at TeleCommunication Systems Inc. Passions (currently as of Dec 2005): Family, Media (visual / audio), Mobile Systems, Internet, Design Interests: Music, Movies, Photography, Enjoying nature, Playing Violin, Graphics, Business / Entrepreneurship / Managments, Spirituality, Design, Technology, Mobile / Wireless

Categories life, mediaLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

