o mrs punjabi!

One of my friends got a spam comment on his blog regarding Sahara One – an Indian TV channel and believe me he is shit pained! I agree – I wonder if this is Sahara one spamming everybody or someone against Sahara one sending bad messages on the blogosphere! Anyway – I think Sahara one should rectify this as early as possible. The author in the comment said Mrs Punjabi (IP: 203.92.54.2 , 203.92.54.2) ! email: punjabi@gmail.com … Here is my friend’s response “Sahara One – Stop spamming” – and the comment:

Hi to all my friends and fans… Iam Mrs punjabi… a hip hop, tip top celebrity… I love bollywood and bollywood loves me. I am a movie buff and i also occasionally watch my own movies, u see i am actor/socialite/page 3 regular etc etc.. u guys must have seen me in all the hip and happening places, and guess what… im coming on another hip and happening channel… thats Sahara One on saturdays and sundays from 7:30 onwards… So if you want to check me out then just check Sahara one.
Anyway i m your door the wonderful life of bollywood and bollywood personalities…
Ill catch you guys later, now u take care and illl chat with u later

Ciao
Mrs punjabi

Its time even Indian companies start blogging and pay attention to the power of social media i.e wikis and blogs!

Published by: vinu

My life - BREESY! :-) :D Beautiful Random Enjoyable Eventful Simple Yellow Places I have lived (chronological): (country) (- state) (-- city) India - (Orissa) -- Cuttack (2yrs) -- Bhubaneshwar (3yrs) - (Maharastra) -- Bombay/Mumbai (8 + 1 yrs) - (TamilNadu) -- Madras/Chennai (6 yrs) - (Pondicherry) (1 yr) United States - (California) -- Berkeley (3 yrs) Education : IIT Madras 02, UC Berkeley 05 Work Experience: Mechanical Engineer at FORD Motor Company, India; Management Trainee at Datamatics Technologies Ltd.; Wireless Programmer at TeleCommunication Systems Inc. Passions (currently as of Dec 2005): Family, Media (visual / audio), Mobile Systems, Internet, Design Interests: Music, Movies, Photography, Enjoying nature, Playing Violin, Graphics, Business / Entrepreneurship / Managments, Spirituality, Design, Technology, Mobile / Wireless

Categories biz, india, media3 Comments

3 thoughts on “o mrs punjabi!”

Leave a Reply

